REPO(1) Repo Manual REPO(1) NAME repo - repo wipe - manual page for repo wipe SYNOPSIS repo wipe ... DESCRIPTION Summary Wipe projects from the worktree OPTIONS -h, --help show this help message and exit -f, --force force wipe shared projects and uncommitted changes --force-uncommitted force wipe even if there are uncommitted changes --force-shared force wipe even if the project shares an object directory Logging options: -v, --verbose show all output -q, --quiet only show errors Multi-manifest options: --outer-manifest operate starting at the outermost manifest --no-outer-manifest do not operate on outer manifests --this-manifest-only only operate on this (sub)manifest --no-this-manifest-only, --all-manifests operate on this manifest and its submanifests Run `repo help wipe` to view the detailed manual. DETAILS The 'repo wipe' command removes the specified projects from the worktree (the checked out source code) and deletes the project's git data from `.repo`. This is a destructive operation and cannot be undone. Projects can be specified either by name, or by a relative or absolute path to the project's local directory. EXAMPLES # Wipe the project platform/build by name: $ repo wipe platform/build # Wipe the project at the path build/make : $ repo wipe build/make repo wipe November 2025 REPO(1)